developed by amoeba.blue

directory of information for South Carolina emergency and regulatory notifications

select a county from this list or map below

Abbeville Barnwell Edgefield Anderson Oconee Beaufort Colleton Hampton Jasper Berkeley Charleston Dorchester Fairfield Lexington Newberry Richland Chesterfield Darlington Dillon Florence Marion Marlboro Greenville Pickens Saluda Aiken Greenwood Laurens McCormick Chester Lancaster York Georgetown Horry Williamsburg Allendale Bamberg Calhoun Orangeburg Cherokee Spartanburg Union Clarendon Kershaw Lee Sumter

click a county on the map above

Statewide Contacts

SC Directory 803-896-0000
Website sc.gov